- V7 Help Center
- Microsoft Active Directory Support
Active Directory Synchronization
When a user or group in Active Directory is deleted or deactivated, they will still exist in the CartoVista server, but they will be marked as unavailable and unusable by the system. They will stay as unavailable in CartoVista server until they are reactivated in Active Directory or until an administrator manually removes the unavailable account from the CartoVista server.